Hello

Hello!

Hello and welcome to socktopus. I am starting today on the #100daystooffload. Basically it's a challenge to write 100 pages in one year. You can find more here https://100daystooffload.com/.

I've been wanting to write a blog for some time now but always felt gun shy about it. Like what would I write about that people would "actually" care about. Well I now know alot of things. I am a Linux SysAdmin, husband, father and friend who has severe ADHD. I forget alot of stuff on a daily basis. So with this I thought I would start writing about what I do to overcome this obstacle in my life.

I do apologize right off the bat for any grammar and spelling mistakes. I will get better as I write more. This is all I could think of for now. I will have more tomorrow! If you would like to reach out and say hi you can drop me a email at hello at socktop.us

#100DaysToOffload

- socktopus